International

Oh I have forgot to translate to english for my international readers. I am really sorry for that.
Anyway I will translate so often i can and have time for it. :)
 
Datorn har blivit min ända vän och det är där jag kan säga sanningen. Bakom skärmen kan flera 100 000 000 människor se vad jag skriver, little bit scery. :s
 
Idag har jag varit till sjukan igen men denna gång så var jag till röntgen och ortopeden ang min rygg och allt ser bra ut, JIPPI!!! Annars är jag väldigt trött nuförtiden. :(
 
 
 
 
The computer is my only friend, it's here i can say the truth. Behind the screen can more than 100 000 000 people see what i'm writing, little bit scery. :s
 
Taday i have been on the hospetal and look up how my back is and it's look good.
I have been very trierd at the last time. :(



Kommentera inlägget här:



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback